Promo-steem t-shirt prizes for football fans at the inter-village football tournament 08 July 2024

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 days ago

Promo steem (1).jpg

Dear everyone

The promo-steem that we carried out at the inter-village football tournament has been going on for five days since the football tournament started on 08 July 2024, this tournament should have been held on 25 June 2024 but due to problems with the competition permit letter from the district government, the organizing committee decided to We were forced to postpone all activities, and thanks to the persistence and patience of all parties, the inter-village football tournament was finally able to be held.

long before the match started I had done hard work for this promo-steem, I never felt tired from this activity because I really loved it, I had thought everything very carefully so I came to the conclusion that I should introduce steem to the community where I live and its surroundings, and thanks to the full support of our mentor @xpilar promo-steem activities can be carried out, although the promotional techniques I use are still far from perfect, I remain consistent in introducing steem to the community according to my abilities. me, and today I feel proud because I can introduce something that is still foreign to the people where I live, hopefully with this Steem promo many people will get enlightenment about the Steem blockchain and cryptocurrency in general.

So on this occasion I want to publish to you all about the promo-steem stages that we carry out in inter-village football tournaments, previously I have published about the stages and this post can be said to be the last stage about the promo-steem in football tournaments and everything has gone according to the original plan.

So last night I prepared a promo-steem t-shirt prize for a lucky viewer, this prize was given by the organizing committee for an inter-village football tournament based on a draw of ticket numbers, so the lucky football fabs will get a promo-steem t-shirt.

After confirming with the committee to give prizes to lucky viewers, the promo-steem t-shirts must be wrapped like wedding gifts or Christmas gifts in box, so that lucky viewers will receive them with curiosity and also to be in tune with other sponsors, and I followed the instructions that was given, so I asked for the services of a professional worker to wrap the promo-steem t-shirt gift.

IMG20240712203108.jpg

I prepared six promo-steem t-shirts to be distributed to the audience randomly based on the lottery of match ticket numbers.

IMG20240712203244.jpg

IMG20240712203250.jpg

IMG20240712203255.jpg

the professional worker started working on my order and he did it very well, this is a good job and of course as expected.

IMG20240712204735.jpg

Apart from wrapping the prizes very neatly, I printed a kind of label so that the source of the raffle prizes could be known by people who witnessed the fair distribution of the raffle prizes, so I asked the printer to make a label to be attached to the outside of the gift.

Maybe you have the question why there is a change, what actually happened? Well, since the first day of the audience who watched the match there were some of them who were looking for what "worldofxpilar" was?, so I took the time to provide an understanding so that they could understand, so the conclusion that can be accepted is that "worldofxpilar" is a community that it's on steemit, so on the label I made it clear and easy to understand, so I made a label with the phrase "xpilar community" and that doesn't change anything, so I hope this label doesn't become a problem for the community and everyone who has supported us.

IMG20240712214748.jpg

The t-shirt has been wrapped like a gift and looks very neat, the outside of the gift also has a nice appearance because of the label attached, so the committee that distributes the gift, the lucky recipient of the gift and people watching can find out the source of the gift through the outside of the gift.

I have handed over all the prizes to the committee to be distributed to random spectators by drawing ticket numbers, the t-shirt prizes will be distributed to two t-shirts every day during the match break, so the prizes will be distributed for three days, so this also benefits the promotion because the match commentator will tell the source of the prize through the speaker, so everyone will hear the xpilar community and steemit.com

So for now I have carried out promo-steem all the stages that have been planned, and am grateful for the support that has been given, in the next two days I will publish the promo-steem financial report so that everything is more transparent and everyone can know it well.

thank you very much for supporting promo-steem activities at the football tournament, if you have specific questions please leave a comment, I apologize for all the shortcomings of the promo-steem techniques that I use, maybe what I do is not what you expect, but you need to know that I do it wholeheartedly & hope that this promo-steem activity can bring positive value to the worldofxpilar and steemit communities.

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund

pengerjaan yang sepenuh hati
sebuah dedikasi tinggi pada tujuan
saya percaya pada apa yang Anda lakukan
teruskam

Terimakasih banyak untuk kata-kata hebat :)

hanya kata2 saja yang hebat saat ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80