TRX integration with steemit wallet

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello, this is steem.history.
I want to talk about TRX integration with steemit wallet Recently, a community called Steemit Dev Group was created by @spidemen. I was a bit suspicious of it, but soon found out it was an official account. Because that was voted by steem.

TRX integration with steemit wallet. That's great.
All steemit users will be able to receive additional tron ​​(TRX) rewards by the same way steemit(posting).

image.png

If you want Tron, you will probably link Tron's account to your steemit wallet.
But users who don't want Tron don't have to do anything. But you won't be able to get Tron.

If you're a smart user, you'll be connecting tron ​​to make your post even more valuable.

There is no mention of the exact ratio yet, but it is expected to be announced soon.
steem go to the moon! Let's go back up.

Sort:  

That's pretty great, Tron has been surging in value lately.

 4 years ago 

Greetings friend @steem.history.

I am one of those interested in joining this project, it must be an unprecedented power that of Steemit when this alliance is carried out.

Thank you for sharing this information.

 4 years ago 

Dreams come true

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

That should be reality

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

really good news

 4 years ago 

It will be very interesting to see how that works out for everyone!

Les rêves sont devenus réalités.

Thank you so much.

 4 years ago 
Hey guys! How's everything? I consider myself I'm a smart one. And smart people think about investing in future, despite I'm still very newbie in this concept. My cousin told me that crypto currencies are the economy of future. So, now I think he's not wrong and that's why I'm here: investigating I discovered Steemit and the next I knew I was joining to this great ecosystem. As I can see, this is great news then, so I support this and won't hesitate to get my own account to start saving and investing on TRX tokens with the help of the Steem wallet. Regards from Latin America. 🌎

thank you for sharing the news sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50