Hello. Today I want to share these photos with you. I'm not a fisherman with a bait, but a 1 kg line. caught.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello. Today I want to share these photos with you. I'm not a fisherman with a bait, but a 1 kg line. caught.

A.JPG

Lin i plotva.JPG

n.JPG

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 15.9% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote


Send Tron / Recieve equal value STEEM in under 60 seconds!!!

address: TUep3qrvP4QwqHtoXJjdQ6Q7JRQdyuaJQH

Minimum order size : 10 trx
Please put your steem username without the @ symbol as your memo.

More info here!!!

Tron Steem Exchange


Lets push to 100k SP...



Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 1000 SP


大鱼

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

 2 years ago 

image.png

What a great fish they caught, I would also take a picture of it to say I did it ha ha, I love to eat fish but I don't have the patience to fish haa, in my city I eat fish like catfish, bocachico, lisa, croaker.

Greetings!

Thanks for the answer. I don't like to fish either. This is what I've been doing all my life. I am a fisherman by profession. And I caught this fish with my son on the river, on the bait.

Excellent friend, well enjoy this good fish with your family, the photograph looks very good in its presentation of that fish!

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

This post has received a 51.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26