Send your tron -> get back The equal value in steem (In under 1 minuite)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Untitled.jpg

TURN TRON BACK INTO STEEM


Simply send 10 or more TRX to...

TUep3qrvP4QwqHtoXJjdQ6Q7JRQdyuaJQH


put your steem username (without @) as tron memo


In the above video I show you how easy it is to make this transaction from a tron wallet / or from your steem wallet.

If you have used the service in the past It is smoother then ever... Get your steem in 1 minuite or less!!!

https://tronscan.org/#/address/TUep3qrvP4QwqHtoXJjdQ6Q7JRQdyuaJQH

If you want an easy way to remember this wallet -> book mark my tron scan address page -> this can guarantee you get the exact address every time.

if your not familiar to tron - think of tronscan as -> steemworld

If you need more details on how to send a transaction please comment below and I will check back in the near future to try to resolve any issues anyone might have.

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 11.6% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

I just tested it by sending 100 TRX, so far it has been about 5 minutes and no STEEM has showed up yet...

hey yea I dont know what happened.. something threw the database offline so it was just sitting there trying to veryify the order however I have restarted everything and it seems to be working thanks for trusting me sorry for the mixup

Hola amigo, @trx-steem e enviado 27, Tron a tu cuenta y no me enviastes ningúno, steem, que pasó al principio envié 10, y rápido me llegaban los steem, y hoy fueron 27, Tron y no me distes ningún steem, asi no hay confianza que uno pueda enviar un monto mas grande porque no hay seriedad que le paguen a uno, sus steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98