You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Multani Blue Pottery | Kashigari

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

everything is still done by hand,

As far as I know, it is still made by hand.

Thank you for finding it informative. "It was like bottling a river in a tumbler."
I had to omit so much information to keep it readable and maintain concentration spans. Articles like these are the hardest to write. I did another edit an hour before, but I just can't seem to be satisfied... lol
I hope that people find it interesting and relevant. 🤞

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Articles like these are the hardest to write.

You are right. Sometimes I write articles on popular science topics. Preparation of such an article can take two days.

 7 months ago 

It's worth every minute spent if people find it even a little interesting too. That's my aim whenever I write such things... But then it's all subjective :)

You, on the other hand, have quite a large audience that finds your work interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69