Portrait Photography

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

20221120_171939.jpg

Portrait Photography of a Younger Brother.

This younger brother lives in the neighborhood. He looks so cute. I took this picture a few months ago during the football world cup 2022. In the month of the world cup, our playground was decorated with flags. Everyone was excited and supported their favorite team. This younger brother was a fan of Brazil football. So he wore this yellow jersey of Brazil to support his favorite team. In the afternoon he came to the field. I was surprised to see that a kid is supporting Brazil and wearing their jersey. So I took some pictures of this little Brazilian football fan.

20221120_171928.jpg

  • Device- Samsung S21 Ultra
Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Yo también soy fanática del Brasil exitos

hi @sohanurrahman

I wanted to say 'thank you' for your delegation to project.hope. However, I've just noticed that you cancelled it already.

I was wondering why. Could I know the reason if possible?

Cheers, Piotr

Sorry for the cancellation. I needed votes for my delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87