Portrait Photography

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

1000030622.jpg

He is the most animated cat I have ever seen. He is very fastidious. When it was a kitten it was very helpless. Because he lost his mother. He lived in my garden and his health condition was not good. He was very weak. I had another cat. When my mother would feed the cat, the cat would leave some parts in the bowl after the meal. And this kitten ate that food. One day I took her in my arms and caressed him. Since then the kitten started living in our house. After a few days of good food and care at our home, he is now healthy by the grace of Allah.

1000030624.jpg

  • Device- Samsung S21 Ultra

Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

it is really a cute cat. He seems strange, but some features of his face show past suffering… maybe it's just my feeling

I think you are right. He is really cute. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70