WOX: ¿Quién soy y Por qué elegí ésta Comunidad? / WOX: Who am I and why did I choose this Community? / @SkinnyGirl

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

1.jpg

Fotografía: @orinoquense (Editada en PowerPoint) / Photography: @orinoquense (Edited in PowerPoint)

A tod@s los Steemians, le envío un saludo muy especial. Mi usuario en #Steemit es @skinnygirl. Soy Profesora en Ejercicio, Madre, Modelo y Asesora Nutricional, de Ciudad Bolívar - Venezuela.

To all the Steemians, I send you a very special greeting. My username on #Steemit is @skinnygirl. I am a Professor in Exercise, Mother, Model and Nutritional Advisor, from Ciudad Bolívar - Venezuela.

Mi amigo y fotógrafo @orinoquense me motivó a entrar en ésta plataforma para poder exponer mi talento en el Modelaje y la Fotografía. Me habló específicamente de ésta Comunidad, porque valoraba el esfuerzo y el talento de cada uno de los usuarios. Desde el mes de Abril que inicié siempre me he mantenido activa en cada concurso e iniciativa que plantea la Comunidad.

My friend and photographer @orinoquense motivated me to enter this platform to be able to expose my talent in Modeling and Photography. He specifically spoke to me about this Community, because he valued the effort and talent of each of the users. Since the month of April that I started, I have always been active in each contest and initiative that the Community raises.

Empecé a participar, específicamente, en el concurso “NSFW BEAUTY OF WOMAN’S BODY”, luego en los Concursos: “B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART”, “PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART”, “CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART” y “LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART”, todos organizados por @axeman.

I started to participate, specifically, in the "NSFW BEAUTY OF WOMAN'S BODY" contest, then in the: "B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART", "PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART", “CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART” ando “LANDSCAPE / SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART”, all organized by @axeman.

Al principio, sentía un poco de miedo porque me estaba enfrentando a un océano de usuarios que son expertos en la materia y yo me consideraba una Amateur. Pero lo tomé como un reto y en pocas semanas empecé a recibir “Menciones Honoríficas” por mis participaciones. Eso me motivó muchísimo a seguir trabajando.

At first, I was a little scared because I was facing an ocean of users who are experts in the field and I considered myself an Amateur. But I took it as a challenge and in a few weeks I began to receive "Honorable Mentions" for my entries. That motivated me a lot to keep working.

| Durmiendo al Natural |

| Arte en un Mural |

| Mujer Ejecutiva |

| Escalinata en el Casco Histórico |

| Orinocómetro |

Poco a poco fui descubriendo otras opciones, agregando a mi “Agenda de Trabajo”, participaciones constantes que me incentivan a mostrar mi talento, y que sin darme cuenta, me han permitido descubrir habilidades que tenía muy ocultas.

Little by little I was discovering other options, adding to my "Work Agenda", constant participation that encourages me to show my talent, and that without realizing it, have allowed me to discover skills that I had very hidden.

Actualmente participo también en los Concursos: “CREANDO HISTORIAS”, organizado por @adeljose; “PALABRAS INSPIRADORAS”, “ESCRITURA Y PINTURA”, “FOTOGRAFÍA SORPRESA” y “FOTOGRAFÍA LIBRE” organizados por @franyeligonzalez; “FOTOGRAFÍA DE FLORES”, organizado por @mirla33; y “PHOTO OF THE WEEK”, organizado por @mister-omortson.

Currently I also participate in the Contests: "CREATING STORIES", organized by @adeljose; “INSPIRING WORDS”, “WRITING AND PAINTING”, “SURPRISE PHOTOGRAPHY” and “FREE PHOTOGRAPHY” organized by @franyeligonzalez; "FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY", organized by @mirla33; and "PHOTO OF THE WEEK", organized by @mister-omortson.

| Si el PLAN no funciona, cambia el PLAN, pero no cambies la META. |

| Las Aventuras de Cotufa y Bronco |

| El más servicial |

| Mi Verdadera Pasión |

| Mis Estados de Ánimo |

| Bellis Perennis – Margarita |

| La Casa de las 12 Ventanas |

WOX - Comunidad del Mes de Septiembre.

Simplemente, “World Of Xpilar” es una comunidad para los amantes de la Fotografía y el Arte, donde la diversidad, la creatividad, el talento y todas las habilidades de cada usuario, son valorados en cada una de las iniciativas y concursos que ofrece, sin distinción de género, clase social o país de origen.

WOX - Community of the Month for September.

Simply, "World Of Xpilar" is a community for lovers of ** Photography and Art **, where diversity, creativity, talent and all the skills of each user are valued in each one of the initiatives and contests that it offers, without distinction of gender, social class or country of origin.

Separador 1.png

Quiero invitar a @luimer79, @orinoquense y @noelguarisma09. Si desean participar en ésta iniciativa y contar su experiencia en ésta grandiosa Comunidad, aquí te dejo el enlace.

I want to invite @luimer79, @orinoquense and @noelguarisma09. If you want to participate in this initiative and tell about your experience in this great Community, here is the link.

WOX: Who are we and why you chose this community. "500 steempower up voting event"

Separador 1.png

Conoce más de mí / Know more about me

| Mi Presentación / My Presentation | Mis Inicios / My Beginnings |

Abrazos en luz para tod@s” / “Hugs in light for all

Sort:  

Your post immediately attracts due to the photo. Thank you for such detailed description that you give about yourself and also it is nice to learn what activity that our community offer attracted you. Thank you for inviting others.

Thanks, @stef1. It is my pleasure to recommend the best of the best. By the way, thanks for the "Member" tag, that detail I missed mentioning in my post, but I think they captured my thoughts and wishes.

Thank you @skinnygirl for your review of WOX, appreciate it

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thank you for your support 😉.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thanks for your support 😉.

Buen post mostrando tus habilidades! Saludo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41