The Guayana’s Castles / @SkinnyGirl

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


Los Castillos 1.jpg

A very special greeting to all the Steemians of this great universe.
I am pleased to present in this opportunity, a wonderful view that was very magical, and at the same time, very educational.
Los Castillos 2.jpg
On one occasion I went to visit my friend Virginia, in the city of Tucupita, Casacoima Municipality, Delta Amacuro State. We took the opportunity to tour the area and he took me to see the Castillos de Guayana, which is located 45 minutes from Ciudad Guayana (Puerto Ordaz – San Félix).
During the tour I was able to observe that there is a very beautiful natural landscape, with farms and peasant settlements that give it life. Arriving at the site, I observed that it is a majestic place, with a spectacular view of the Orinoco River. A setting worth visiting with family and sharing with friends. In addition, it is full of history, as it served as a shelter for the Spanish troops in colonial times. This fortress has stood the test of time and continues to hold great heritage value.
Los Castillos 3.jpg
Los Castillos 4.jpg
The Guayana Castles were built between the 17th and 18th centuries. It consists of two fortresses originally called San Francisco de Asís and San Diego de Alcalá. Later, during the term of President Joaquín Crespo, they were named Fort Villapol and Fort Campo Elías, in honor of the Spaniards who fell during the war of independence.

ImageInformation
DevicePanasonic Lumix Camera
LocationTucupita, Estado Monagas, Venezuela
Photography@skinnygirl
Model@skinnygirl
Source ConsultedLos Castillos de Guayana

Imagen1.jpg

Location: https://what3words.com/cambies.adoptó.invitan.

Separador 1.png

This is my weekly participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #120 - 20STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post, from the #WorldOfXpilar Community, organized by @axeman.

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Know me
My Presentation
My Beginnings
Redes Sociales.png

Hugs in light for all

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Thank for your support 😉

Hermoso paisaje nos muestra amiga, las fotografías disfrute observarla, aunque los cañones me hubiese gustado verlo mas amplio.

Saludos y Éxitos!

Gracias amiga, @lanegra2804, por valorar mi trabajo.

Por supuesto, aquí te muestro una fotografía donde se puede apreciar los cañones más de cerca.

Thank you very much for your support 😉

 2 years ago 

Congratulations @skinnygirl, your interesting post has been upvoted by @petface, who is on the hunt for unique, quality content here in the WORLD OF XPILAR. I love seeing more content from such an active member like yourself who even spares some time to support the rest of the authors here in WOX through the nomination challenge. Have a great day my friend.

I am very grateful for this wonderful recognition of my work.

The Internet service has not allowed me to visit and comment on more publications as I would like, but I will always be aware of extolling original and quality publications, which can often go unnoticed.

Again, thanks for the great support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64