Food Photo - Week #57 / “Moccacino Latte” / @SkinnyGirl // #Club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20211124_063746_911.jpg

Mocaccino Latte.

To all the Stemians ♨️, I send you a special greeting. I thank the friend @mister-omortson and the community #WorldOfXPILAR, for this delicious and wonderful initiative.

Today I went out with my friend Milagros for a walk and delivered some pending orders. After some banking transactions we went through the Food Fair in TRAKI City and enjoyed a delicious Moccacino Latte with extra Cocoa powder.

ImageInformation
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A02
LocationCiudad Bolívar, Venezuela
Photograph@skinnygirl
DateNovember 24, 2021

Separador 1.png

I want to invite @luimer79, @venturabogarin and @teretiti. If you want to participate in the contest, CLICK HERE.

Weekly Challenge on Steem!!! Food Photo / Week #57

Special thanks to @fuli, @justyy, @steemchiller, @upvu.witness, @xpilar.witness, @exnihilo.witness, @italygame and @cotina.

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Know more about me

| My Presentation | My Beginnings |

Hugs in light for all

Sort:  

I new your post.

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @skinnygirl

Gracias por compartir con nosotros éste sabroso Moccacino, bueno para combinar con una Hony Bran

Oh sí... tengo años sin comer Hony Bran.
Pero con unas galletitas con chispas de chocolate, es la combinación perfecta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33