FIRST 34 DAYS OF DISTEEMIT POWERUP 244,704 STEEMPOWER | Join the #club5050 project supported by the #steemit Team and supported by @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

power up aceh-team.jpg


FIRST 34 DAYS OF DISTEEMIT

siti-fayyza,steemd.com.png

Introduce Myself by @siti-fayyza


Hi how are you .

On this very happy Day, on an even date, Date to be exact. 12-12-2021, I don't feel like I've been on the Steem Blockchain Steem, namely Steemit.com. along with other friends here, I am happy that I have reached the first 34, which before this, I have joined in November 2021.

On this occasion, I would like to convey the #POWERUP Steem submission that I did yesterday, by asking my father for help, to make a Steem purchase. and finally, my strength has increased, in between my motherhood, selling clothes online on social media and via mobile phone number washup.

For the first 34 days, the activities that I did and made posts on my blog were limited to selling clothes and several other types, which included clothing, shoes, sandals. while promoting #promo-steem, with the clothes I've been selling so far.

The reason I want to convey this power up is like my promise here and next to fully support and succeed the new project launched by the Team #steemit @steemitblog, which is about #club5050 and also to build my account to have a big and strong influence like people great people here, who are useful to others. so that they can both get steem, curation, sbd which can be used for good things, including doing #powerups.

On this occasion, I would like to convey, to those who have supported me for 34 days, in the future I will continue to do power ups. and fully supports the #club5050 team steemit program. and I hope, next year I can have Steem Power above 5000k steem power in my account so that I can support others, together in the World Of Xpilar Community.

My anda You, We Join #Club5050 and Join #Club100

This problem, of course, I have read when I first joined, but here, it is deemed necessary I have to reiterate, that, is a new program launched by #steemit about #Club5050 @steemitblog . #Club5050 is all about encouraging people to cash out less and increase at least 50% of their income. This will help increase their influence on the platform and build the economic power of Steem. however, in the future, I will still do Power Up Steem by joining #club100.

Thanks to @xpilar, through my father @sultan-aceh for giving me the opportunity, to join and support all Steemit Programs in the Real World in Aceh, to how important it is to increase power.
Power Up every day, week and month.


Next I show a screenshot when I Power Up / Steem Power.


  • POWER UP 1 = 10.946 SBD BUY 128.282 STEEM
  • POWER UP 2 = 10.000 SBD BUY 116.422 STEEM
  • TRANSAKTION Steemd
  • VESTING VIA Steemworld
  • VESTING VIA Steemcryptic

SCREENSHOT LIST BELOW :


POWER UP 110 SBD BUY

PU1.png


PU2.png


PU3.png


PU4.png


POWER UP 210 SBD BUY

PUP-1.png


PUP-2.png


PUP-3.png


PUP-4.png


PUP-6.png


PUP-7.png


TRANSAKTIONSteemd

TRANSAKSI.png


VESTING VIASteemworld

siti-fayyza up1.png


VESTING VIASteemcryptic

siti-fayyza up 2.png


Thus this PowerUp post I made and was guided by my brother and father while doing this writing, = on the sidelines of gathering with all family members at home tonight.

Payment results from this post are 100% POWERUP regularly. counted 30 days or Per 1 month ahead. 12-01-2022.

Regards @siti-fayyza


image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sukses @siti-fayyza sudah hampir mencapai Minnow, pencapaian yang luar biasa dalam 34 hari. 👍

Sukses selalu...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51