Achievement 1 : Introduce Myself by @siti-fayyza

IMG_20211107_165419.jpg


Hello all Steemians

Yesterday date. 07 November 2021, I would like to introduce myself to all my friends here "Steemit.Com".


Introducing my Bio:


NameSiti Fayyza Farhanah
Birth and dateLhokseumawe. 04-08-2002
Age19 Years
AddressDusun Permai - Blang Mangat
CityKota Lhokseumawe
ProvinceAceh, Indonesia

Glimpse in Life


I graduated from Vocational High School in one of my places of residence. After graduating from school, and having carried out Work Practices at the CUSTOMS AND EXCISE SUPERVISION AND SERVICE OFFICE, and completed on November 24, 2018. The data are below:


SERTIFIKAT-1.jpg


After finishing school, because I wanted to have a permanent job, I enrolled in BKN-SSC-ASN, here I chose the BSSN Academy or the National Cyber ​​and Crypto Agency, I chose this academy.


bio.jpg


Everything I did, everything went smoothly, until the Final Test, finally I got sick, and had to be hospitalized, my father always accompanied me every day, until I finally recovered, but .... on the day of graduation, I couldn't attend, because in condition, as in the picture below:


siti.png


with the wisdom behind all this, even though I have recovered now, I want to continue with my father, wanting to make the Steem Blockchain, so that it can be used in running the Government System in Aceh. even though I don't have any experience in the Steem Blockchain and Crypto world, I will learn here for a long future. then yesterday, my account was created by my own father @sultan-aceh to account @siti-fayyza.

For the future, I will post about Online Sales, culture, photography, or my daily activities in the real world.

I first knew Steemit since childhood, namely from my father @sultan-aceh. from small until now, I have been raised in a Steem House built with Steem and Sbd, to growing up in the Steem Blockchain Big Family environment in Aceh.

The faces I already know are @xpilar, his wife, children and the Sir @xpilar Family in Norway.
I'm here Sir @xpilar, I'm here in Steem Blockchain. I'm a big boy now.
That's what I can convey above, in the real world story that I have experienced, until now.


Greetings from me


IMG_20211107_165419.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @siti-fayyza

It's nice to see you here and you have the best dad to teach you here in steem, he has a long experience

thank you so much @xpilar 😊
I know that, my father is very tired now. will help him and dad teach about #steem for the future.

👍👍😊

Loading...

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 3 years ago 


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

thank you mostofajaman and Info @mostofajaman

 3 years ago 

Join us welcome ✌️

Hi @siti-fayyza, Welcome to Steemit, hopefully what you aspire to can come true. And can be successful like his father, @sultan-aceh, who is great with his extraordinary photography work.

Best regards

thank yuo so much bg @midiagam

You're welcome @siti-fayyza 👍

 3 years ago 

Hi @siti-fayyza,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

thank you so much bg @mayureshpandit :)

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di Steemit... Sukses selalu

thank you so much bg @siipank

U'r Welcome and nice to meet you...

 3 years ago 

nama yang bagus

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

thank you so much bg @kemsa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43