The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #131- The stowaways-Los polizones

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello @axeman

I'm participating in the portrait contest with the last collage I made.

For this I chose a main figure, the woman's face which I cut into three sections and put on blue paper. Above her head, the figure of the coliseum that simulates a boat where the stowaways go, in this case the cooks and waiters of a restaurant in Ibiza I found in a restaurant guide.

DSCF0048.jpg

DSCF0049.jpg

One of them fell off the boat.

DSCF0050.jpg

Greetings!


ESP

Hola @axeman.

Participo en el concurso de retratos con el último collage que realicé.

Para ello elegí una figura principal, la cara de la mujer que recorté en tres secciones y puse sobre papel azul. Sobre su cabeza, la figura del coliseo simula un barco donde van los polizones, en este caso son los cocineros y camareros de un restaurante de Ibiza que encontré en una guía de restaurantes.

Uno de ellos cayó del barco.

Saludos!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51