PHOTOGRAPHING ARCHITECTURE Contest | FREE TOPIC with BOOMING SUPPORT- Rural Ibiza- Ibiza ruralsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello architectural photography lovers!

I'm taking part in the challenge proposed by @xaviduran with a selection of photographs taken in the rural environment of Ibiza.

The first two are at a friend's country house, possibly the cutest house I've ever seen in my life.

A photograph of the tool shed and another of the interior showing two windows.

_DSF1702.jpg

_DSF1712.jpg

Continuing with rural Ibiza I show you three photos of a rural hotel situated in the Ibicencan countryside. Whitewashed walls, arches, sabina wood beams...these are some of the features of Ibicencan architecture.

The photos show a vertical view of a section of the house, the interior of one of the common areas and one of the terrace.

_DSC0277.jpg

_DSC0763.jpg

_DSC0773.jpg

Greetings!

I invite @vanessageorge and @quiaratiby to the contest.

All images were taken by me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Gorgeous photographs!
I have never been to Ibiza, now I will add it to my bucket travel list.
Thanks for the invite!

Gracias Vanessa!

Suerte amiga gracias por tu invitación feliz tarde.

Muchas gracias, igualmente🧡

Fue un placer visitarte amiga feliz tarde saludos y bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48