Entry For Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #42 : Eyes Healing Green

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Finally selected three of my recent photographs and combined them to share in this post. Each photos has a story behind this but you can notice two things common among three photographs and those are green and nature. My city life when make me tired all kind of pollution at that time I look for eyes healing green. Before start let me share some words about three photos I've chosen to share.

The first image is few days ago when I go out and it start raining. Second image is about green vegetables and cabage in the focus, I was passing a vegetable van when the freshness and eyes healing green veggies grabbed my attention. Third and last image is about green blurry backgroud and it was a very big historical place full of natural elements. Grass, trees, plants, flowers, birds, nest of birds almost everything was there to enjoy. I inhale fresh air when I find eyes healing green around me in the nature.

image.png

Green wet leaves when it was raining

Short Story Behind The Photo:


It was raining when I was holding my purple umbrella over my head and my right hand was holding the phone to capture the photo above. I didn't care about rain and hold tight the photo to capture it. Honestly I've edited a little big to make the photo vibrant or else the original shot was little gloomy for cloudy weather. After edit it looks good so I put my singature before sharing. The day I had cold but when I touched the water of rain I felt good. I had no more cold issue and it was a beautiful rainy day.

image.png

Water drops on cabage and other vegetables in the background

Short Story Behind The Photo:


No I didn't buy any cabage or other vegetable that day as far I can remember though I usually buy lemons from the van of veggies. That day the freshness of veggies forced me to take the snap. Waterdrops on camera focus made the photo better than the usual photos. Cabage is healthy and the freshness will definitely attract buyers to buy these fresh veggies.

image.png

Hibiscus flower head close shot with green blurry background

Short Story Behind The Photo:


The day was beautiful because me and my partner decide to go there and spend some quality time. I love nature so how I could miss the chance to take some shots of natural beauty and that's the story behind the photo. Just few days ago we had the trip and the nature was providing us fresh oxygen that we usually miss in city life where buildings, vehicles, dirt. stink and loud sound is very common.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @raqueluchap77 @digi-me @ripon0630 @cive40 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Hermoso amiga me encantaron tus fotografías.
Definitivamente cada foto tiene su historia y la tuyas hablan por si solas.

No hay nada más rico y agradable que caminar al aire libre y respirar aire puro al lado de la persona que amas.

Éxito en el concurso y gracias por tu invitación.

My pleasure and Thank you so much for reading each stories behind these photos. Have a nice day my friend!

 9 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Lovely photos my friend.

I love all them....water on the vegetables look delicious to invite us to eat all.

Well work, good look!

Thanks dear for liking my photography 💝💗💖💞

Hermosas fotos compartidas amiga. 👋💐

Thanks my friend for finding them beautiful 🤗💖

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend @shohana1

Beautiful photographs, vegetation is an element that provides beauty to our environment, and also fruits for our diet.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #6

Thanks dear for accepting my entry with such kind words 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51