The Beauty of Woman's Body (NSFW) Entry - Fairy by the Creek (#Club100)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings everyone! I made another nude fairy ornament to share for the Beauty of Woman's Body (NSFW) contest. I hope you enjoy!

I used the fairy template I created from the last one that I made. She was sitting on a mushroom. This one is sitting on the grass by a creek.

I actually had a third one made but it was ruined along with numerous other small ornaments thanks to some bad material that did not work as advertised. The stores had been out of stock on what I normally used so eventually I broke down and bought what seemed to be a viable alternative. Alas, it turned milky as it cured. I was lucky to recover the larger project it had affected, but at least 3 ornaments were lost.

This was a wood-burned (pyrography) project, colored using colored pencil. I hope you enjoyed! See you next time.


Be sure to check out my last post: Calvin & Hobbes Part 2

If you like my creations, consider checking out my other social media sites and my Etsy site by clicking the links below. Thanks and have a great day!


Social_IG.png Social_TT.png Social_FB.png Social_T.png Social_P.png Social_YT.png

Visit Etsy Shop.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lovely work and pose. It is a matter of taste, but I like the burnt one better than the colored one. In some cases I do like your colored artworks, but there is something really nice about wood burning without color.

 2 years ago 

I agree :)

Good job. It's very beautiful.

That is such cute figure, nicely done. I noticed that your voting CSI is getting better. It is important to keep it above 5 then you are visible for curators.

Yes, I recently learned of the voting CSI metric and was surprised I was just below a 5 so I've been trying to build it up. Going outside the community to find other posts has helped so I am not always commenting on the same people posts. Any other tips are welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47