The Beauty of Woman's Body (NSFW) Entry - Fairy on Mushroom (#Club100)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

This is my first attempt at wood burning a nude. Of course, I am taking the fantasy route here and made her a fairy. I usually do animals, fantasy creatures or other nature "things" but people is something I should practice more.

Because I am not great with human bodies yet, I kept this piece small. It is an ornament that can be hung or even worn as a necklace if you so desired, though it would probably be a bit bulky for that.

As you can see, my original sketching wasn't quite going to fit so I had to adjust the wings to a more resting state. Someday I will probably do a larger piece but these small ornaments provide a nice way to practice without taking too much time away from all the other art I am making to pay them bills!

I hope you enjoyed my first entry in this contest. I try to post daily so follow for more or find me on the social media sites linked below. Until next time, stay inspired friends!


Social_IG.png Social_TT.png Social_FB.png Social_T.png Social_P.png Social_YT.png

Visit Etsy Shop.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Fly agaric, fairy, male fantasies...
have you not forgotten about my offer yet?

I haven't and planned to apply tomorrow. Wanted to make sure I could adhere to the 1 post a day rule. Technically missed yesterday because I was sick...

 2 years ago 

In fact, it's not scary to miss a day. The post that might have appeared will simply not be supported :) This is not a crime, this is normal)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67