Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.46) .

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Blue and White Minimalist Gradient Background Flyer_20240830_193737_0000.png
Edited on canva

Hi steemians !

Assalam-o-Alaikum !

Steemians ! How are you all doing ? I am sure that all the beloved friends will be fine. I am also fine. Alahamdulillah ! I am thankful to @xpilar for giving another chance to show our drawing skills. I am going to draw the drawing of a beautiful girl. A girl draw a acrylic painting. I hope that you like the drawing of that girl.

IMG_20240830_183800_628.jpg

I would like to invite
@creative.streams
@zisha-hafiz and
@shahidalinaz
for taking part in this contest.

Materials Required
  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Dark lead penci
🎨Step 1🎨

I made the shape of the head. I made the girl's chin. Then I made the line for making the shape of shirt. I made the different lines on her arm. Then after I made the hand of the girl.

IMG_20240830_171133_873.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

In the second step , I made the other hand of the girl. She is picking the painting brush in this hand. Then I made the pent of the girl. I draw the girl in that way she is sitting and making a painting. I draw her legs. I made the foot of that girl.

IMG_20240830_172607_966.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

In this step , I made the pocket of the pent. I made the painting stand. I draw the lines with the help of scale. I draw the support of the painting stand. I completed the three steps of drawing.

IMG_20240829_174013_657.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

I made the mountains in the painting. After that I lightly coloured in the girl hair of the girl. Then lightly colored in the shirt. I also colored in her pent. I colored the painting with lead pencil.

IMG_20240830_180032_014.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

In the fifth step , I traced the drawing with dark lead pencil. It gives a beautiful look to the painting.

IMG_20240830_181239_802.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

Then I darkly colored in the pent , in the mountains , in the painting stand. After that I colored in the shirt of the girl.

IMG_20240830_183443_923.jpg

🎨Step 7🎨

In the seventh step , I darkly color in her hairs. It is the last step of the drawing.

IMG_20240830_183747_515.jpg

Then after I wrote my username and community name in the painting.

IMG_20240830_184018_824.jpg

I hope that you like the pencil sketch of the girl. Thank you for being with me.

Thanks for reading my blog patiently.
Remember me in your prayers.
Special Thanks To

@xpilar

Best Regards

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

@sadaf02, wow! Your pencil drawing skills are incredible! The detail and shading in your artwork are impressive. I love the concept of a girl creating art, it's so beautiful! Thank you for sharing your creative process with us. Good luck in the competition.💕

Greetings !
You always amazed me by your magical words. Your appreciation always inspired me. I am very thankful to you. Thanks for your valuable feedback. May Allah bless you. Best wishes.💜

Wow, an art making another one...
It's beautiful...
I wish you luck

Thank you.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

Thank you for your support.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68