Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.43) .

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Blue Simple Beautiful Flower Watercolor Background Instagram Story_20240807_200834_0000.png
Made by canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum !

It's me @sadaf02 from Lahore Pakistan.

Hi guys how are you all doing ? I hope all the steemit family will be well by the mercy of Allah Almighty. Alhamdulillah ! I am also quiet well. In this community an amazing contest organized by @xpilar . I am thankful to you for giving a chance to show our drawing skills. The title of the contest is : Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.43) . I am going to draw a girl. I draw a girl which is sitting and playing guitar. She looks beautiful.

IMG_20240807_183448_712.jpg

Let's start the drawing of a beautiful girl.

Materials Required
  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Dark lead pencil
🎨Step 1🎨

In the first step , I made the hairs of the girl. I made her jura. Then I colored in it lightly with lead pencil. Then I made her chin. After that I made the neck of her frock. Then I made her left arm. I made the little shape of the guitar. I made the hand of the girl. After that I made her right arm.

IMG_20240807_173739_617.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

I made the fingers of the girl. I made her leg on which she keep the guitar. After that I made the shape of guitar. I made the small lines in the guitar. I made the inner side of the guitar.

IMG_20240807_180042_822.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

In the third step I made the frock of the girl. I made layers in her frock. After that I made left foot of that girl. As she is sitting I made her foot in that way.

IMG_20240807_181042_288.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

I made the right foot of the girl in fourth step. Then after I traced the complete drawing with dark lead pencil. You can see in the picture.

IMG_20240807_182312_094.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

It is the last step of my drawing. In this step I lightly colored in the shirt of the girl. Then I colored in the backside of the guitar. I colored lightly in the layers of the frock. I colored lightly in all the drawing. I completed the sketch of the girl which is playing guitar.

IMG_20240807_183456_125.jpg

Then after I wrote my username , community name and todays date on the drawing.

IMG_20240807_195607_434.jpg

Thank you very much for giving your precious time to my post. I hope that you like the drawing of beautiful girl. Thanks for being with me.💕

Remember me in your prayers.

I would like to invite my three steemit friends for taking part in this challenging contest : @shahidalinaz , @creative.streams and @patjewell .

Special Thanks To

@xpilar

Best Regards

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Last of us vibes :P

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice work keep it up 🙌🏾🙌🏾

Thank you for giving time to my post.

 2 months ago 

Well done!
You remember to write your name on this beautiful drawing of yours.
You are indeed a very talented young lady.

Greetings dear !
Thank you very much. Your words inspired me. It means a lot to me. Thank you so much for your appreciation.
A big hug💕

 2 months ago 

Pleasure!
And a hug right back at you. (づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づꕤ

This is a beautiful piece of art..
Seems like it portrays music...
I love how you break them down into steps and took time to explain how you drew it
Good luck

Thanks for your wonderful compliment.

Well done very much awesome sketch plus very enhanced writing on post. Keep up going keep growing.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67