Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.42) .

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago

Rustic Beauty_20240801_214256_0000.png
Made by canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum all steemians !

It's me @sadaf02 from Lahore Pakistan.

How are you doing ? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Almighty just like me. Alhamdulillah ! I am quiet well. I hope you are all enjoying todays weather. I am also enjoying todays lovely weather. In this community an amazing contest organized by @xpilar . I am thankful to you for giving a chance to show our drawing skills. The title of the contest is : Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.42) . I am going to draw a girl. I draw a girl in the heart.
Let's start the drawing of a beautiful girl.

Materials Required
  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
Step 1

Firstly , I opened the copy of drawing. I took the lead pencil and start to drew the shape of heart. It's difficult for me to drew the shape of heart but I made it. After that I made the hand of the girl. I made her fingers. I made four fingers on the left side. Then , I drew the nails of the girl. Her nails looks very beautiful.

IMG_20240801_213456_398.jpg

Step 2

In the second step I made the eyes of the girl. I drew her right side eye. Then I drew her left eye. After that I made her beautiful lips. Than I made the nose of that beautiful girl. I made her face very neatly. Then I drew her eyebrows. I drew left side eyebrow than I drew her right side eyebrow. You can see in the picture. I completed my two steps.

IMG_20240801_213456_373.jpg

Step 3

In this step I made the ear of the girl. I made the ear on left side. Than I made her hairs. I made her more hairs. I drew different lines in different directions for making her hairs. The hairs gives a beautiful look to the girl.

IMG_20240801_213456_395.jpg

Step 4

In the fourth step I made her hairs darkly. I colored lightly in her eyebrows , nose , lips and eyes. Then I made her eyelashes. I made her eyelashes which looks awesome. Then I lightly colored in heart with lead pencil. I colored in her nails. Lightly colored in her fingers. After that I made the inner eye. I lightly colored in her nose. I completed the drawing of beautiful girl who saws outside from the heart.

IMG_20240801_213456_337.jpg

IMG_20240801_214727_885.jpg

Then after I wrote my username , community name and todays date on the drawing.

IMG_20240801_213803_723.jpg

Thank you very much for giving your precious time to my post. I hope that you like the drawing of beautiful girl. Thanks for being with me.💕

Remember me in your prayers. Take care of your self.

I would like to invite my three steemit friends for taking part in this challenging contest : @zisha-hafiz , @creative.streams and @patjewell .

Special Thanks To

@xpilar

Best Regards

@sadaf02

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Beautiful drawing, @sadaf02! Your rustic beauty pencil drawing is impressive. I love the details and emotions you've captured in the girl's face. Keep sharing your artistic talents with us! Best of luck in the contest!❤️

Thank you for your magical words. Your words always inspired me.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51