I JOIN THE FOURTH ANNIVERSARY OF STEEM BLOCKCHAIN CHALLENGE

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

673yzw.png
Credit to @xpilar

I JOIN THE FOURTH ANNIVERSARY OF STEEM BLOCKCHAIN CHALLENGE


Hello Steemian.
The community in the blockchain that we follow always gives more value to us all. And we hope Steem continues to grow into a blockchain that will get better. Although still relatively young in age, Steem has given birth to great people. This April Steem reaches the age of four. I believe that this blockchain will be able to survive with all its dynamics. I am sure there will be people who are interested in continuing to maintain Steem's existence. Steem has experienced the glory of the STeemians who have enjoyed a golden age. If at this time we are in a struggling period, I am sure there will be a period of increase again to reach glory again.

My Story as a rancher and a teacher


Oh yes, my friends.
I want to tell about my existence (read my joining) in STeem Blockchain.
My name is Rokhani. My name is Same with the account name that I use. I come from Central Java, Indonesia. I am a son-in-law of a farmer and rancher, In my daily life I help my father -in-law take care of cows. I also teach students after care the cows.

3a50qp.jpg

In the morning I help my father-in-law take care of cows. Feeding and cleaning the cage I used to do. When I enter a stable with lots of dirt, I don't need to feel disgusted. I feel that my existence can be helpful and useful. Useful for father-in-law and family. Also useful for cows. When they feel well cared for, they will certainly feel happy. That's what I thought when caring for the cows. All must be done with affection. I can even feel how cows feel angry or like the people who come.
Beside as a rancher I also be a teacher who teaches at a course institution. I am very afraid to call myself a teacher. I am afraid of getting called a teacher because I feel that it is still not appropriate to be a teacher. Teacher is a noble task for me. But the surrounding environment already knows that I teach children from elementary to junior high.
After all the affairs of the cage were sorted out, I had to hurry to teach the children. My activities in the course start from 9 am to 8 pm. I don't teach in all sessions. In my course there are five other teacher. It so happened that all the teachers who taught at our place were women. We made them teachers after passing the selection. We use standard operational procedures. They must pass the written test and teaching practice. we want to make sure that the teachers who teach are the right people. They must have the ability to teach mastery of subject matter and also the ability to master the class.

a1zkw6.jpg

In my opinion,teaching ability is a technique developed by the teacher so that there is no difficulty in teaching. Teaching children must be wholehearted. When our hearts are upset, angry or sad, it will be difficult for us to receive lessons. the teacher must always be able to make fun so students will easily learn.
Love, assertiveness, responsibility and a spirit of devotion to children are absolutely needed for a teacher. The teacher is not just teaching. he became a patron for children for their lives. that is why we need to remind teachers not only to teach, but also to educate.
Especially during this COVID 19 response, most students will miss school. We use various technological tools so students can connect with the teacher. However, it seems that teachers are always needed not only by teleconference. Students need to touch, just smile and maybe even be silenced by the teacher. I am sure that after COVID 19 has passed the children will be able to shed longing for the teachers immediately. For a while the relationship between teacher and student cannot come face to face directly in order to maintain the safety of all.

Join Steem


I remember join Steem on March 3, 2018. I know from Facebook post. I read and I feel there is something different with other platform. So i make an account then approved. Initially I did not know at all what and how to walk on STeem. Ignorance makes me understand many things. I run out of bandwidth (now known as Resource Credit, Power voting, downvotes or even posting without anyone responding) All continue to pay attention to me so I know more and continue to learn how to run my account.
The longer I know more about the opportunities at STeem. The opportunity to increase our knowledge more broadly makes me still join with STeem. Steem can be a free school and has great benefits. We will have a chance and it is not impossible for us to grow as market participants who are directly involved in cryptocurence.
In addition to learning from Steem, we can also get income from our activities at Steem. We can choose to become an investor, content creator or curator. As a content creator, we can also create various forms of material posted on Steem. If our posts are liked by many people then they give an appreciation in a positive voice then our wallet will get thicker. Especially if the upvote provider is a Steemian owner of a large Steem Power with a high percentage of upvote. This is certainly a very encouraging content creator. However, it must be kept in mind when creating city content that must prioritize quality and originality so as not to backfire. If we cheat by copying and pasting spam or other forms, the city will not be tolerated. We can also get income from curation. We can even be sprayed by giving posts that have the potential to get big pay. only by using Power voting and the right time to click on the upvote button, we have the right to get the reward results from posting.

Voyage on Steem Ocean

For many Steemian, especially for me, my involvement in Steem is a trip or a cruise. I am principled to never recede after the screen expands. We certainly know how difficult it was when I first joined. I still remember when I entered that I did not follow. As if I just walked in the middle of the dark night without a stick. After experiencing various events that made me continue to learn to be a good STeemian, I was determined not to leave STeem.
My bitter experiences in the past have made me determined to make STeem a pillar of life learning. I have experienced posts without anyone responding to either comments or upvotes. I've also experienced running out of bandwidth or credit credit. I've also been downvoted. All of that made me more resilient and steadfast in facing waves in STeem.
From this trip I found many Steemian seniors who then gave a good influence. I know that there is @xpilar, who generously helps the project and supports a variety of movements that make Steem more attractive as a SPUD sponsor. I also saw a @cryptopie that always inspired Steemian to always work hard. I see how tough he is who continues to work despite physical limitations. I also saw that there was @sultan-aceh who was able to build a house from his activities in Steem. Of course this will motivate me to sail on STeem. I am sure in the future there will be figures who can become role models.
I have never been able to tell their figures. I hope that one day I can be like them. The success of managing me Steem then contributes to the community. I believe that when this action starts we will sincerely get God's blessing.

Hope and Passion


Every STeemian must have hopes and passions in managing Steem accounts. I hope that Steem can grow better and can provide more value to its users. I feel that I was born from Steem, of course I will not be able to forget the services of Steem and the community that has provided guidance until now I can write and work. I realized there were still many things that I had to learn. But I am sure that if we continue to be consistent, we can achieve our goals and dreams. So far I have always been interested in writing about the world of education. Altough we can post with various genres that we like, I myself feel the need to write about education, both in terms of learning and the various approaches needed. Hope I will be able to contribute to the community and benefit everyone.
I also like to write poetry, and story. I hope can give you some entertain or new point of view.
Hive make many kinds of contest. I think it is good to join and keep us active and connect with the others.
As we now we can grow without keep in touch with other Steemian. So I will do that to make community life and get many benefits.

This post is to join in the challeng. If you wnt to join Read this post here to get more information
This challenge started from the account @enmovimiento with the aim of celebrating the four years of Steem Blockchain, if you want to know more about this challenge enter the post RETO MUNDIAL CUARTO ANIVERSARIO DE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN
Thus all my writig this time may useful for all of us.

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @rokhani

Thank you for joining us and telling your story

My pleasure @xpilar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61