WORLDWIDE CHALLENGE TO CELEBRATE THE 4TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I created a digital image for STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ​​4 YEARS BIRTHDAY according to my own thoughts and imagination

steem 4 år.1 A.jpg
Digital art made by @xpilar

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

I started my journey in STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ​​July 2016.
Throughout that time, I have made friends all over the world.
I posted travel letters and videos, photos and wrote many posts.
I have made many friendships here and without STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ​​I would not have known them. Want to list you all here, but then the list of friends will be very long. I would like to thank all of you who are my friends for making me come here every day and enjoy you.

Often I read many good articles and I almost forget to post myself. Hehe, the hours fly by. For those who know me, I am interested in art, drawing, nature and I love old architecture, old sailing ships. And those who follow my competitions also know that I produce a variety of digital images, such as what you see above. Throughout my time here at STEEM,
I have sponsored several projects and competitions.

Together with @sultan-aceh we have also run many competitions for the community and released many major prizes in recent years.

@sultan-aceh has a special story to tell you, some of you know it. I am sure he will retell his experience to you and what STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ​​has done for him and his family

WORLDWIDE CHALLENGE TO CELEBRATE THE 4TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

I challenge everyone to join now in writing your story and I also appreciate you posting in our community WORLD OF XPILAR

In March 2016 the Steem Blockchain begun his operation, in the month of April of that same year the first witnesses (block producers), investors and bloggers started their journey on this blockchain. Steemit , was born and this is now excactly four years ago. To celebrate this wonderful event, we invite the entire community that loves, lives and breath Steem to participate in a global challenge. Be yourself, tell us your own story on this wonderful and unique technological platform, that has given a new meaning to all of our lifes. We want to read your story and we love to hear from you!


This challenge started from the account @enmovimiento with the aim of celebrating the four years of Steem Blockchain, if you want to know more about this challenge enter the post RETO MUNDIAL CUARTO ANIVERSARIO DE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

"Remember" read here how to join and it's also important to use the tags that they point to so you will be upvote for your post





Sort:  

regards @xpilar
thank you for mentioning my name, in the explanation of your post, in the context of STEEM BLOCKCHAIN's birthday
the 4th year.

I will prepare the picture from now on
to participate in this event

Hilsen @sultan-aceh

 4 years ago 

Nice to hear, thanks @sultan-aceh

 4 years ago (edited)

Dear,@xpilar
I think You are the gift for the steemit platform and us,you are doing great in steemit platform,we are so happy that staying with you, you are guideline for us,your work your compititon everything is so exclusive,i feel proud staying with you.

MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY

FB_IMG_15855696824578021.jpg

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY OF THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

FB_IMG_15855544025221241.jpg

┊ ┊
┊ Have a ┊
┊ Good day ┊
┊ ┊

 4 years ago 

thank you so much @nevlu123

Congratulations
You are the great Perseverance Person!

Perseverar es la clave
en el trayecto de la vida
con tenacidad y aliento,
y hacer frente con acierto
en las idas y venidas
a obstáculos y contratiempos
que no dejan de asomarse
en uno u otro proyecto,
para prevalecer y estar a flote
demostrando con los hechos
que el viaje STEEM BLOKCHAIN
valió la pena emprenderlo.
por lo que felicito a @xpilar
en el preciso momento.

 4 years ago 

Hi @brismar

Thanks for your way of seeing it and explaining it

I do not remember that in this month blockhain steem's 4th birthday. I will start preparing the story. and will post it later.

 4 years ago 

thank you

I don't think anyone doubts your work and your support for the growth of the @xpilar platform. Thank you for that.
Congratulations

 4 years ago 

thank you @josevas217

Congratulations on your 4th anniversary.
May the successes continue.

 4 years ago 

thanks @blanca56

this is my link to your digital images, thank you for everything.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@akainu/source-of-life

 4 years ago 

Thank you for writing @akainu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29