Spud4Steem Acceptance of PrizesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago


I am very happy to be making this post. Today I am very happy to have won the first place by participating in the September 2020 #spud4steem contest. I posted my entry 1 day ago. This is my post: CLICK HERE

I am going to get 3500 steem power for 21 days as I have won the first place. I want to help our Steem Bangladeshcommunity members with this power. I really want to get 10,000 steem power in future. It will be a lot harder for me. But one day my hopes will be fulfilled. 90% of my post rewards set to 100% power up.I support power up.

Polish_20200903_181102216.jpg

This is my photo proof.




#spud4steem Contest is held once a month. I am running a small contest myself. It will be held every week. More users have not participated in my contest so far. I need to promote my contest more. I will request big users to resteem my contest. The prize poll of my contest is short.

  • 7 STEEM
  • 3 SBI

I will be increasing the prize poll of the contest very soon. If anyone wants to help, please let me know.
Here is my contest link:


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5i3MzFMqeVhju8c4GVU8vRTSGBSGgrda22g436H4D6WxmPa2Cjob48XQb8u9MokLDVLZBuZgD3WwJySM8eSr43CfKqB9re1V4UTUz.jpeg Click Here to vew

I would like to thank everyone who has worked hard for #spud4steem contest.

Thanks for organizing the contest @kiwiscanfly

thanks for the promotion @stephenkendal

From #bangladesh

Good Bye Everyone.

STAY HOME -STAY SAFE

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Perfect :)

Thanks

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thanks for curation

Hii..... 😋It's good to hear you won this. ♥️♥️ Good Luck with your good intention.

Thank you so much my dear sister

Congratulation 🦸 🦸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56