Little Merry Power-up Contest || Intended to encourage small userssteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Why is my contest so enjoyable? Do you understand that? The only reason this contest is enjoyable is because it is small in scope. Many small users will be able to participate in this contest. They will get the opportunity to participate in this contest by getting a very small amount of Steam power up. There are many big power-up contests in which small users cannot participate. If they participate, their chances of becoming winners are slim. Which is why in my contest. It will be a lot of fun for everyone. Winning first place in a competition alone is not a big deal. The big thing is that everyone can participate here.

Polish_20200829_101912584.jpg

I myself am a small user. But I've set my reward of my posts with 100% power-up. Because I want to make 10,000 power here. It will be difficult for me. But once possible. Power-up is much better for this platform.

I want to organize a competition every week. You already know that our platform is in a big power up competition. You can see it by visiting this link. This post is currently on @kiwiscanfly account. He is doing very well.


Let’s all have a lot of fun and enjoy a lot on this platform at the same time. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. I have already seen @steemcurator01 working hard for this platform. I hope his work is successful. We all hope.

I have some cute rules for participating in this contest.

  1. Make a short post about your steem power-up and comment the link of that post below this post.

  2. You can't have power down on your account.

  3. You can power-up any amount of steem.

Reward Format:

First prize - 4 steem and 1 SBI
2nd prize - 2 steem and 1 SBI
3rd prize - 1 steem and 1 SBI

Winner selection system:

winners will be based on% increase in your Steem power, not how much you powered up

Example:

User 1 has 100 Steem and power's up 15 more Steem power which will be a 15% increase
User 2 has 200 Steem and powers up 15 Steem Power more, which is an increase of 7.5% - so in this scenario user 1 has a higher % and is more likely to win a prize compared to user 2


All rewards for this post will be 100% power up. I want to help all new users by getting 10,000 power. Hope ,one day i will do that.Thanks


Good Bye Everyone.

STAY HOME -STAY SAFE

Sort:  

This would be a great contest for all the small users like me. I will join this contest.

Really great initiative for small user.

Can do the power up on any day? or any specific day?

Hello sister,, nice to see you here.

Anyone can do this anytime during this post.
This post is valid for one week.

thanks. Shared in our telegram channel❤️.

Wow thanks a lot sister💖

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43