The World of XPILAR- I draw the portrait of 'V뷔' of'BTS'

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

image.png
He is a member of Korean idol singer Goop BTS. A few days ago, I talked with the U.S. president about peace.

HOW to drow

image.png
I applied rubber liquid to my eyes and lips. & I drew it with a pencil for watercolors.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Remove the rubber liquid and it's done.
A face with clean skin is easy to draw.
image.png

Sort:  

Hello friend, what a beautiful drawing, I'm in love with it. I'm a fan of BTS and I love V a lot, in fact, some time ago I made 2 digital drawings of him and uploaded them to steemit.

Your drawing is beautiful, I liked it very much, excellent work, I wish you much success, you have my support. 💜🎨

저 같은 사람도 멋지게 그리실 듯^^

 2 years ago 

가능합니다. ㅎㅎ
율님이 더 밋지게 그리셨지만요 ㅎㅎ

우와~ 멋있어요~

 2 years ago 

감사합니다. ㅎㅎ

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Wow, thank you so much. This cheer gives me strength. I'll do my best.

 2 years ago 

Hai @raah 👍

Your post is manually Voter by the
WOX Community Local Aceh-Team




Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR
@sultan-aceh 🤝

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. This cheer gives me strength.

Que extraordinario talento tienes, el dibujo te quedó muy bien, me gusta la técnica que usaste para darle un toque de realismo al rostro humano de este cantante.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful drawing. My daughters are fans of BTS. Thank you very much for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51