The World of XPILAR- I draw the portrait of Kim

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

image.png
I completed the portrait of Kim.

It's a journalist I like, so I drew it sexy and gave it to him as a gift.
I don't know if he'll get it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

I always envy your watercolour skills, your portraits are amazing :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

wonderful...

으악... 부러진 화살이 가슴을 뚫고 있는데요?

 2 years ago 

영화 300의 레오니다스 버전입니다. ㅎㅎ

A beautiful portrait. I'm nominating your post for a contest. #wox-bestpick

 2 years ago 

Wow, thank you very much.
Your support is a great comfort to me.

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @raah
This post is nominated by @irinal

This is so good👏

 2 years ago 

thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56