The World of XPILAR- I draw the portrait of 'Banana'

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

She is a Korean model. Her real name is Bang Nana. He became a model by SNS chance and is famous for his sexy dreamy atmosphere. She likes painting, too. I drew her. I understand that her plump lips are the result of surgery.

image.png

how to drow.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Some people enjoy her unnatural beauty, but we feel sorry for her having surgery to make her look.
I feel the sadness in her eyes is that kind of loss.

20220530_152259.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely^^

Very beautifully drawn. I really liked this portrait. I'm nominating your post for a contest.
#wox-bestpick

 2 years ago 

Beautiful drawing friend, you have a great talent Congratulations! Happy and blessed night.🙏🌻

Excelente dibujo amigo... bendiciones y exitos

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @raah
This post is nominated by @irinal

What a beautiful drawing! I loved the step by step, and the end result is amazing. Many successes friends, greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48