Drawing like a pro - Homework #4/ One-point perspective

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

Drawing windows is a great skill in @jorgevandeperre homework program.
I'm going to participate.

image.png

I want to paint more like a landscape., so I tried two-point(^^!) perspective with more realism.

image.png

I would appreciate it if the professor could guide me to see if there are any problems.

image.png

image.png

Thank you.

I'm looking forward to the next class.


art-venture club100 art artsteemit steemexclusive kr

Sort:  

Hi @raah, I am glad that you decided to take part in this lessons and really love the work.

It would be interesting to see some of the tutorials with the secrets of watercolour portraits from you :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49