The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT/ I painted her again in two months.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

I repainted this portrait I painted two months ago
image.png

She is the main character of an animated movie. But she looks so much like a friend I know. So I drew it. Haha, the friend will probably think of his childhood when he sees this painting. Not now, but in her childhood she was teased for being slightly fat.

This time, I drew the skin color and hair color in detail with more care.

It's what I drew befor

image.png

HOw to drow

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
미국 북한 전문매체 트윗 : "남북한 군사도발로 한국인 수 십명 죽을 것"

업뷰 회수ㅠ support-kr 실험!!! /5년전 무일푼 포스팅 VS 현재 1억 투자 /스팀의 미래는?

업뷰회수 했더니 보팅이 안습입니다. ^^

support-kr, 해적코인등 뉴비 지원에 사용할 계획입니다.
며칠간 저도 보팅 못합니다.

Sort:  
 last year 

Beautiful. I love this version.

 last year 

Very beautiful painting. From which cartoon does she come?

That is so cute painting, reminds me the animated movies, love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52