Wox Booming Support Program / Collage Contest, theme "WORDS"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone
This my entry for collage contest

IMG_٢٠٢٣٠٣٠٤_٢٣٢٧٢٤~2.jpg

I used one photo cut from a magazine with a black background

IMG_٢٠٢٣٠٢٢٨_٢٣٠١١٧~3.jpg

And I started cutting out some words and sentences From the same magazine and I pasted it Longitudinally

IMG_٢٠٢٣٠٢٢٨_٢٣٠٩٥١~3.jpg

Then I started taking other people's words and pasting them in separate places

IMG_٢٠٢٣٠٢٢٨_٢٣٢٤٠٩~3.jpg

IMG_٢٠٢٣٠٢٢٨_٢٣٣٤٥٦~3.jpg

And I put some big letters and for me that the background is black. I tried to add a kind of positivity to it by adding some stickers and putting some orange pieces of cardboard. I also put strings on the big letter ,And this was the result

IMG_٢٠٢٣٠٣٠٤_٢٣٢٧٢٤~2.jpg

want to invite my friends to participate in the competition:@sacra97 @kamilla @nazomimatute1998

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi @princesslayla.

Thank you for participating in the collage contest.

In your work it is worth mentioning the good use of the phrases related to Freud. The composition is good and I liked the use of the colour orange.

It's a collage that, like @xaviduran's, reminds me of a poster, or a magazine cover, both on a black background, both with words in different typography, and only one image.

Do you usually make collages?

Because I have to tell you that you managed to do a good job.

I encourage you to participate in future challenges.

I enjoyed so much the collage and cut and paste ,Thank you for your kind words.
This is my first time doing this, I followed your the collage، Then you apply it

Thanks to you, I hope to see you in the new collage challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55