Zanzibar Seascape Contest #207

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 days ago

I saw @apnigrich entered the seascape contest and I said to myself let’s follow the lead.

IMG_1993.jpeg

It is ever so easy for me today as I am still happily sunbathing next to Someone extra special here on the island of Zanzibar.

IMG_1983.jpeg

Hope you guys enjoy the seascape that surrounds me and appreciate it as much as I do. No need to make it too obvious though, just keep being yourself.

IMG_1987.jpeg

On the other hand a crab 🦀 died earlier this morning near our massive stone shower cubicle with even a built in bench.

IMG_1963.jpeg

It must have crept in at night but stayed dry for too long. It reminded me of the Little Mermaid.

IMG_1982.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Where are they my seascapes? I have to look for them and show them too. 😂

 5 days ago 

Yours @apnigrich is a cross 😜 between a landscape and a seascape, the photo with the sand and shell 🦪It did inspire me to enter the contest 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41