Seaside Road To Nowhere 🛤️

in WORLD OF XPILAR19 days ago

This is Faro’s Old Town pier where we got the speed boat to our paradise island, Farol.

IMG_7602.jpeg

Here you can also catch the ferry to the Desert Island and Praia de Faro. Don’t be surprised by the fact that there is only one restaurant on the Desert Island itself. Allow not more than two hours there if you ask me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 19 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88