Sangria & Tapas

in WORLD OF XPILAR24 days ago

Tapas and sangria out here in the centre of Faro in Portugal.

IMG_7766.jpeg

Believe me or not we haven’t even met anyone who doesn’t speak English.

IMG_7765.jpeg

Unsurprisingly it’s full of English people everywhere and a few German tourists.

IMG_7750.jpeg

So it feels like being at home just the weather is better and the landscape is a bit more exotic 🌵

IMG_7762.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 24 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81