You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week #94 | Submissions post | The harbor

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings @mister-omortson I would like to enter the contest with my photo of Whitstable harbour in South East England popular for oysters. My family and I are down here for holiday so I was glad that there is such a contest on right now. Other than the obvious fishing boats in the foreground, the tall black wooden buildings in the background were used in the past for hanging fishing nets and drying fish. Nowadays they have been turned into museums, restaurants and some are still being used for storage. Here is a link to my article about Whitstable harbour #club5050 At The Harbour

DSC_0783.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83