You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A French Canadian Aristocrat of the Spirit Saves My Wounded Pride

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Congratulations, your interesting post has been upvoted by @petface, who is on the hunt for unique, quality content here in the WORLD OF XPILAR. I love seeing more and more of your art here in our community.

Sort:  

Well, thank you very much! Orca are the coolest!

 2 years ago 

Of course we are 😎 and you are more than welcome! If I were you I would start drafting an application for the orca programme The choice is made, soon we will delegate 50K SP to be a whale (orca) for 3 weeks. No pressure 😃 The three weeks I got will fly by in no time, I already feel it. Plus, I bet you would also enjoy brightening the day of others here on Steemit.

Thank you for the suggestion. Remember though... Going on holiday. maybe the round after the next:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28