The choice is made, soon we will delegate 50K SP to be a whale (orca) for 3 weeks

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

to be a whale orca for 3 weeks.png
picture is made by @xpilar

Thank you to all of you who applied to become an Orca for 3 weeks in the WOX community

It was not an easy choice from all the qualified applications

The choice has been made and we would like to congratulate @petface for being the first to join the project "Become an Orca for 3 weeks in the WOX community"

Sponsors for the Project that delegates to "Become an Orca for 3 weeks in the WOX community" are
witness @steem-supporter @xpilar.witness @xpilar

I want to repeat the rules here so that new readers of the post see what we asked for

We will set certain requirements for you who apply to be a whale (orca) for 3 weeks

Rules

1 * Your Reputation must be at least 50
2 * Been with steemit for at least 3 months
3 * Minmum 3 posts a week in the WOX community
4 * Be an active user who visits other people's posts and gives them comments
5 * Power up at least 50% of your rewards #club5050 #club75 #club100,
6 * Powerdown of SP not allowed, you will lose delegated SP
7 * Publish a report once a week showing posts you have voted on
8 * We allow you to vote up your own posts so you can build up your own SP faster
9 * Moderators in WOX can not apply to become a whale for 3 weeks
10 * You must tell us who you are and your activities in the Steemit and WOX Community

We have another rule that I will explain in more detail

Many people are familiar with project the @wox-helpfund which we started for 11 months ago to help people in need
In the past, we have donated total 9850 Steem
The donations we make are approved by the board of @wox-helpfund
@the-gorilla @the100 @adeljose @sultan-aceh @xpilar

When you become a whale (orca) for 3 weeks you have to help @wox-helpfund and set your posts to 50% recipient and of course you vote with 100% on your own posts with the power of the delegation from us

You are free to vote for who you want, but the posts must contain quality

Example
Rewards: 50% SBD / 50% SP
Beneficiaries: 1 set
Advanced settings
image.png
Beneficiaries: set of Advanced settings in your post must be made every time you make a post because it does not lock the selection for the next post

50% of the reward from this post goes to @wox-helpfund to support the project 😊 If you also want to support, put @wox-helpfund as a recipient on your posts

@xpilar.witness png 2 1048x537 nr 4.png

"xpilar.witness"

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a wonderful evening this is! Well done me, well done me 👩‍💻 Thanks a million @xpilar for showing me what a fantastic world full of opportunities Steemit and especially the WORLD OF XPILAR is! I greatly appreciate the support and I do thank each one of you who believes in me! I am honoured to be part of the orca project and I can’t wait to receive the delegation and start making a difference here! I will continue to keep an eye out for the quality content in our community and encourage everyone to dream big, work hard and just enjoy spending time on the platform. The best is yet to come!

 2 years ago 

You are welcome @petface to be the first in our new project
30K is delegated and the rest of the delegation is coming soon

 2 years ago 

It is truly awesome working together @xpilar on this one of a kind project, designed to simply support the contributors here in WOX! I got 40K already which I can’t wait to use to support the rest of the Steemians. I better get down to business and keep reading 😀

 2 years ago 

The rest of the delegates are in place, many will be happy now when you visit their posts

 2 years ago (edited)

What great news :) Congratulations dear @petface, you deserve it. I'm sure Crowned Orca will do great work :))

 2 years ago 

My congratulations! Somewhere in my heart I knew that the choice would be just that! I'm sure you already know what to do with the new power :)

Congratulations enjoy your delegation💪🏻

Congrats! You know you have had my vote: best choice! Wish you a good time!

Congratulations my friend @petface, you deserve this you have done a lot on the platform and I think you should enjoy this. I know this is another opportunity for you to do better. Long live the Queen 👸

My Congratulation and enjoy it!

With this activity you have achieved a change in a user. They will surely have a new perspective of what it means to support within the platform. Congratulations @petface and a big applause for @xpilar for this initiative.

I would also like to congratulate to @petface

This has been quite an interesting initiative @xpilar.

Eid Mobarak.
@mrnazrul From Bangladesh.

Excelente proyecto, amigo @xpilar. En especial felicitaciones al ganador @petface.

Congratulations to the winner @petface
hilsen

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to the winner @petface

Enjoyed.

Congratulation @petface

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to our friend @petface for this great award, I hope he enjoys it and put it to the best use for the benefit of the community.

Excellent initiative my friend @xpilar.

10K SP delegated to @petface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87