You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some new unusual herbs to join the family

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings @ultravioletmag It is certainly great to have you back here on the platform. I have seen pineapple sage in a herb garden in Brixton but I have never had my own plant or cooked with it. I am quite familiar with lemon thyme. About two months ago I bought a Mediterranean thyme tree which looks stunning but it is quite tricky to look after. I love your solar lights, I also have some. I decided to nominate your post for Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 92) I wish you all the best of luck in the nomination challenge. I also invite you to visit my latest article here in the WORLD OF XPILAR #club5050 (Semi) Final Day Enjoy the rest of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43