You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IN-CLUSION ART WORKSHOP. Ibiza 2022

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Good morning @romanie Thank you for sharing photos and thoughts on such a wonderful charity event with us. I am proud of you for having taken part in it. You did brighten the day of the children and their parents. Art is magical and should be open and accessible to everybody. I do like the painting and I hope that you would be able to raise enough money. I decided to nominate your post for Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 90) I wish you all the best of luck. I also invite you to visit my latest article here in the WORLD OF XPILAR #club5050 The Big Garden Project (Power Up 141 Steem) Have a lovely day my friend and see you around here on the platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @petface for your nomination and stopping by! Best Wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47