Pool Vibes

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago
Life by the outdoor swimming pools in Sunny Beach, Bulgaria this summer.

IMG_7522.jpeg

IMG_7524.jpeg

IMG_7526.jpeg

IMG_7523.jpeg

Sort:  

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

 10 months ago 

Thank you 😊 Hope you get some time to relax too 🗺️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

Hey nice swimming pool would love to swim 😀

Life was a success!
I have been planning my trip to Bulgaria for a long time, and every year I postponed my visit to this country. Now I have a feeling that I will never come to Bulgaria. "Many thanks" for this to our ruler, whose name I don't even want to mention.

Wow, that hotel and pool and water is amazing! I need another vacation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81