On The Beach 🏖️

in WORLD OF XPILAR27 days ago

Greetings from Farol, a lovely island near Faro in the south of Portugal.

IMG_7734.jpeg

IMG_7738.jpeg

IMG_7735.jpeg

Half an hour ride on a speed boat takes you to this paradise island. You also get to birdwatch on the way here. The star species are spoonbills and even flamingoes if you are lucky.

IMG_7728.jpeg

IMG_7725.jpeg

I really wanted to visit Farol as I was captivated by photos featuring its lighthouse. I also photoed it and I am now editing the images so you can see them at their best.

IMG_7732.jpeg

IMG_7733.jpeg

Sort:  

in July I would like to come to Great Britain. Recommend a destination, perhaps a city other than London

 27 days ago 

Brill! I suggest you pay historical York a visit, the Shambles and the Abbey ruins are a must, followed by a coastal retreat at charming Whitby nearby where you should have at least once our traditional fish and chips with mushy peas and curry sauce 🎣 Happy planning!



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

 27 days ago 

Thanks a million @patjewell and team 4 🙌

 26 days ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 27 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80