Let The Summer In 🏡

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Whatever you watch this time of the year, Owning Manhattan on Netflix on a train to Richmond, London in my case, they go on and on about indoor outdoor living.

IMG_2238.jpeg

I personally am a huge fan. I love an urban jungle theme or Mediterranean vibes for both lunch and dinner.

IMG_2244.jpeg

You don’t need to spend a fortune and wait till next summer to transform a few of the rooms in your house.

IMG_2237.jpeg

All the items I captured are made from recycled materials, they are plastic free and have been designed by independent creative individuals, just like us here on Steemit. The fabrics are top quality and a pleasure to touch.

IMG_2239.jpeg

They can all be found at your local H&M home store or online if you haven’t got one like I do just by Oxford Circus. Yeah, they do have so much more than discounted kids shorts with a golden rim.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42