Frozen

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings from London where winter has taken over my garden.

DSC_0219.JPG

DSC_0191.JPG

DSC_0282.JPG

DSC_0285.JPG
Grass in my front garden.

I go out and do little garden jobs in all sorts of weather. I actually prefer a dry cold day compared to another rainy afternoon when I come back covered in mud.

DSC_0168.JPG

DSC_0237.JPG
Swiss chard.

DSC_0050.JPG
Teasel which is the favourite of finches and bees every summer and autumn.

DSC_0150.JPG

DSC_0221.JPG
Dwarf curly kale.

DSC_0202.JPG

DSC_0038.JPG
Some of my cyclamen coum.

DSC_0157.JPG

DSC_0086.JPG

DSC_0264.JPG

To get more into the winter theme and maybe even get inspired to go out and capture what's frozen around you, play the video featuring the water and light show accompanied by the song ‘Let It Go’ from the movie 'Frozen'. This is the highlight of the annual Christmas at Kew event here in London. I will also make a separate post to show you some of the fantastic installations that take Christmas to another level.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thank is crazy beautiful!

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, you have a very beautiful garden. Winter fell in love with each little plant. It must be exciting to see the snow. Winter in Venezuela is pure rain only.

Excellent every photograph you took.

Thank you very much for sharing.
Best regards 🌺

hello. What wonders the snow does, every detail of the photos is impressive. Without a doubt, winter has arrived in your garden! beautiful post.🌟

I saw that the snow has arrived in London it must be even more beautiful as a city right now

Interesting to see some great photography of these creatures.

With your permission, i will like to use some of them as my screen wallpaper...and perhaps few of my future publications.

Talking about the movie "Frozen".., i think i have watched it a couple times...

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the lovely feedback @mini40 Good to know that you're a 'Frozen' fan. Please do not use any of my photos just like that from here, I certainly do appreciate that you asked me though. I suggest you read carefully this article Etiquette On Steems/Steemit platform which summarises what the Steemit platform is all about and what we would love to see you do here. Happy blogging.

Alright, thank you for your reply. I won't use it then.

 2 years ago 

Wow some very nice photos. I am a particular lover of these types of images. Your article is very nice. Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64