From Garden To Table

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 days ago

I am really proud of what I just harvested despite the very tricky weather this year. It was too cold, too wet or too hot which made it quite difficult for the plants to grow and develop properly.

IMG_3314.jpeg
I nearly let this bumble bee 🐝 carry on pollinating indoors 🏡

Tomatoes aren’t a great crop and still need a bit longer to ripen. I can’t wait for the rush of beans to start 🫛

IMG_3309.jpeg
One of my courgettes.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19