Formal Garden 👑

in WORLD OF XPILAR22 days ago

Enjoy spring views of the River Thames 🏞️ I took these photographs yesterday from the second floor of Kew Palace.

IMG_8425.jpeg

The garden to the left is known as the Queen’s Garden. It is home to numerous medicinal plants.

IMG_8420.jpeg

Season 2 of Bridgerton was based on historical events, personalities and even items currently exhibited in Kew Palace. My new favourite item here is one of the Queen’s wigs featured in the Netflix series.

IMG_8444.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 22 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79