Fish Stew 🎣

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 days ago

When at the seaside you better taste the local seafood.

IMG_3090.jpeg

IMG_3064.jpeg

IMG_3113.jpeg

We had dinner at our favourite quirky seafront restaurant - the Crab Shack here in Worthing.

IMG_3099.jpeg

I am sharing photos of my Italian inspired main course - a fish stew.

IMG_3105.jpeg

It featured a pan fried fillet of sea bream floating over clams, prawns and squid.

Sort:  
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 5 days ago 

Thanks a million my friend @sduttaskitchen What an honour to curate on the first day of August 😎

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19