Curator Application

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year
Hello April, challenge accepted! I am gladly applying for a curator's position here again.

B88F71EB-52BD-449A-8DDD-6D5CEFB071F1.jpeg

I just made a friend in my back garden who also encouraged me to put myself forward and devote even more time to supporting others on Steemit. I live a happy life in sunny today London, England. I am proud to be a moderator in the WORLD OF XPILAR community which is a cosy home to many talented artists and photographers.

79045375-3D73-4C25-A240-4F82A8C1B737.jpeg

I successfully completed a Diving Programme for new starters. Then I got boosted to an Orca and I was also crowned a top commenter. I have curated here on the platform for six months now which taught me lots. I am fluent in English, the language I write and read in. I studied German, learnt Spanish whilst travelling, know Bulgarian, a few words in French and Russian too and I speak Croatian. I use a translator for all other languages.

8ADFB745-7C0B-4011-B467-1D8141223535.jpeg

I go through photos, artist's impressions and text for work daily, updating web content and putting travel brochures together. I am currently working on a nearly 150 pages summer 2024 first edition brochure about package holidays in central and eastern Europe, but don't worry I won't try sell you a holiday here. I am a foodie and travel addict who adores curating lifestyle, travel and food as well as some art and sports posts. I currently have 8,271.38 SP, my reputation is 71.365 and my CSI is 12.6.

D1FC051B-462B-4814-A0E6-93212317AFC6.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

You go girl!
You get a big fat tick from me!

 last year 

Hola bella, he quedado impresionada con tu resumen curricular para optar por un puesto de curador, me parece que estas bien preparada para llevarlo a cabo.

Te deseo mucho exito de verdad para que puedas cumplir con tu meta que es apoyar a los demás usuarios.

Muchas bendiciones.

You know you have my voice!

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi dear you have my thumb up 👍

👍👍👍

 last year 

Feliz tarde amiga.

Te deseo éxito en la aplicación. Has desempeñado muy bien el papel de curador.

Muy linda amiguita encontraste en el jardín trasero. Me encanta tus fotografías.

Bendiciones para ti 🙌

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Greetings friend @petface

It is admirable the growth you have achieved in recent months and the passion with which you have fulfilled your role as a community curator, I wish you success in your application.

 last year 

Hello friend, very good application and beautiful images that you share with us. It's good that you have obtained so many achievements, I wish you much success with the curatorship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66