You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I NEED YOUR HELP. / NECESITO DE TU AYUDA.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I've sent you a message as a reply to Stef's post, but I am not sure if you've received it.
All that I want to tell you is that you 1. you are not alone 2. there is always hope.
I gladly share my story in the hope that you can learn from it.
Best wishes! You are in my prayers.
https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@patjewell/sec-s9w6-my-biggest-challenge

Sort:  

Everything you say in your post is true, fear invades you and C is a terrible word that we always associate with death.
I admire you for your courage to seek information about the problem, I have tried not to think about it since many bad thoughts invade me. So I prefer to follow my doctor's instructions and pray very, very much to my heavenly father to give me strength.
At first everyone wants to give an opinion but many times that is not what is good for us, thank God my family has supported me, they support me graciously and give me words of encouragement such as: This is one more disease and we are going to get through it.
Thank you for your words and I congratulate you for having gone through your illness so bravely and I hope from the bottom of my heart that you do not go through that situation again. In the name of Jesus.

 last year 

Our Father says, "Do not fear as you are not alone."

Judging by your comment I can tell that you will be okay.
If you need to chat to anyone just "push" my button.
My prayers are with you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50