DailyFlowersPhotography - I am winner in (Competition 96) A free 30% upvote

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello steemians,
Here is a photo that I want to share with you:

IMG3297.JPG

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

18.05.2023
I am very happy because for the tenth time I have won a prize from this wonderful competition: A free 30% upvote

I am publishing this post specifically so that I can get my prize for winning one of the three prizes in the : Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day (Competition 96)

I chose this beautiful flower as a symbolic gift for my luck and for the organizer of this wonderful contest @xpilar
Anyone can participate, the link for issue 91 is: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/win-a-free-30-upvote-3-lucky-winners-every-day-competition-97
I wish success to all participants in future editions of this contest!

Play! Play! Play!

Playhighcard
Pplaypoker
Pplaydice

I wish good luck to everyone!


baner1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations! 10 wins is great! You're really lucky!

 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64