WOX Blogosphere Magazine #173

in WORLD OF XPILAR18 hours ago

WOX Magazine.png

Welcome to the fascinating world of interesting reading! In this magazine , I try to select posts published in the last few days in our community that you might be interested in reading. Remember, every author wants to be noticed, so if you have time, visit a post you liked and leave your upvote or comment. It will be the best reward and encouragement.

Now let's see what we have this time.



A brief update on my treatment

Hello dear friends. I haven't written to you about my medical treatment for a long time because that same time I haven't had treatment and I haven't visited my oncologist either.



Hematopoiesis - Module 1

With my 8 years of experience in the medical field, the topic of hematopoiesis has caught my attention, and I felt I should share some of my medicine education experience to my readers.



The Chaos

The move has been executed. Five nights have been spent at the new place. Muscles are screaming in agony. Analgesics have been devoured and yet, the workload seems to not end.



Heartfelt Reflections on Finding Inner Strength in Difficult Times

I have heard people claim that they would ”not be good people,” were it not for their fear of God, but I have never felt like I needed ”fear” to keep me from sinking into a state of reckless barbarism.



ISTANBUL: LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!

Oh man, the beauty of Istanbul is something else! People were walking around the streets so beautifully dressed up, like it was straight out of a movie set. I was taking in every scent, every aroma, and every person around me, just soaking it all in.



Art is more about giving than taking

Moreover, I am far away from these mentally-certifiable-attention-searching-freaks who try to monetize everything, a.k.a. influencers. LMAO.

It is just great to give away...



I invite you to join the initiative Become successful with @wox-helpfund!

Sort:  
 8 hours ago 

Good evening from London 👋 Ever so cute cover 🦔 Hello autumn 🍁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43