You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodies tray! Anyone?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

The gift turned out to be very cool, I liked it. It is clear that a person with a sense of taste put her hand to the composition 😉.

Your traditional blue porcelain looks lovely. Perhaps this is the classic that always remains relevant.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much! I will take this compliment to heart with open arms :)

And yes, traditional blue porcelain has a timeless charm, doesn't it? I wish I could present you with some of these!

 3 months ago 

I wish I could present you with some of these!

I believe that our platform is a great place to share our traditions and culture. Some authors do not know what to write posts about. We live in different parts of the world, topics for posts are right under our noses. Yes, maybe your compatriots will not be interested in reading about, say, blue porcelain, but it would be interesting for us, people of other cultures. So, if you want to dedicate an entire post to blue porcelain or any other custom or holiday or tradition of yours, I'd love to read it 😀

 3 months ago 

Thank you! I've already prepared a rough draft to provide you (and my readers) with a detailed account of famous blue or 'Kashi' pottery! I'll do my best to ensure it's informative and interesting!

 3 months ago 

I hope I did justice to it 🤞

Exploring Multani Blue Pottery | Kashigari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97